Popularity
7.8
Declining
Activity
3.7
-
207
10
18

Programming language: Elixir
Latest version: v0.5.0

coderplanets.com alternatives and similar packages

Based on the "Examples and funny stuff" category

Do you think we are missing an alternative of coderplanets.com or a related project?

Add another 'Examples and funny stuff' Package

README

CPS Brand

Build Status codecov Inline docs Dev updates codebeat badge Commitizen friendly Powerd by cps badge

As advertising: the author is looking for a job :)

English | 中文

Introduction

backend server of coderplanets.com

Documentation

  • [Architecture](architecture)
    • [Intro](docs/architecture/intro.md)
    • [GraphQL](docs/architecture/grqphQL.md)
  • [Development](development)
    • [Intro](docs/development/intro.md)
    • [Setup](docs/development/setup.md)
    • [Console](docs/development/console.md)
    • [Linter](docs/development/linter.md)
    • [Generator](development/generator.md)
  • [Deployment](deployment)
    • [Intro](docs/deployment/intro.md)(currently only Aliyun specific)
    • [Release](docs/deployment/release.md)
  • [Testing](testing)
    • [Unit Testing](docs/testing/unit-testing.md)
    • [GraphQL Testing](docs/testing/graphql-testing.md)
  • [Analysis](analysis)
    • [Apollo Engine](docs/analysis/apollo-engine.md)
    • [Error Tracking](docs/analysis/error-tracking.md)
  • [CI](ci)
    • [Intro](docs/ci/intro.md)
    • [Test Coverage](docs/ci/test-coverage.md)
    • [Doc Coverage](docs/ci/doc-coverage.md)
    • [Commit Msg Lint](docs/ci/commit-msg-lint.md)
    • [schema check](docs/ci/schema-check.md)
  • [Roadmap](docs/roadmap.md)
  • [FAQ](docs/FAQ.md)
  • [Contributing](docs/contributing.md)
  • [Troubleshooting](docs/troubleshooting.md)

support cps

wip ...

credit

keyboard logo is made by freepik from flaticon, licensed by Creative Commons BY 3.0

License

This project is licensed under the Apache License v2. For more information see LICENSE.md.


*Note that all licence references and agreements mentioned in the coderplanets.com README section above are relevant to that project's source code only.